Por los Siglos

Juan Gabriel - Por los Siglos

2001 | Sony U.s. Latin 

  • CD




  • iTunes

    Prices may vary.

    Subject to availability.

Videos from Por los Siglos

All Music Guide Review

Recorded in the U.S. and Spain, Por los Siglos consists of ten of the most acclaimed hits of Latin legend Juan Gabriel, who celebrates his 30th career anniversary with an album produced and arranged by Jorge Alvarez, anticipated with the hit single "Inocente Pobre Amigo." Por los Siglos represents an alternative collection within the artist's impressive discography, featuring a dance-pop version of his romantic ballad "Querida," a Brazilian samba-inspired "Noa Noa," and a flamenco-flavored "Debo Hacerlo." Grammy-winning Juan Gabriel brings a contemporary up-tempo record based on his most popular songs. ~ Drago Bonacich, Rovi

Por los Siglos Track Listing

  • #
  • Title
  • time
  • 1
  • Querida
  • 5:03
  • Sound Clip for Querida from Por los Siglos

  • 3
  • Catalina
  • 4:23
  • Sound Clip for Catalina from Por los Siglos

  • 5
  • Noa Noa
  • 5:43
  • Sound Clip for Noa Noa from Por los Siglos

  • 9
  • La Diferencia
  • 2:37
  • Sound Clip for La Diferencia from Por los Siglos

  • 10
  • Debo Hacerlo
  • 7:23
  • Sound Clip for Debo Hacerlo from Por los Siglos

  • Credits of Por los Siglos

    Featured Links