• > Home
  • > Punk Goes Pop

  • Punk Goes Pop

    Punk Goes Pop

    2002 | Fearless Records 

    • CD




    • iTunes

      Prices may vary.

      Subject to availability.

    All Music Guide Review

    Punk Goes Pop is a compilation that goes under the premise of punk-pop bands covering huge pop stars. The album doesn't stick to any particular aspect or time period, instead doing everyone from Belinda Carlisle to Destiny's Child with the usual punk-y abandon. Featuring Dynamite Boy, Noise Ratchet, Stretch Arm Strong, and many others, the album is a perfect purchase for fans of obnoxious, snotty punk-pop. ~ Bradley Torreano, Rovi

    Credits of Punk Goes Pop

    • Eric B.
    • Layout Design, Illustrations

    Featured Links