• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Eagles
  • > Albums
  • > Hell Freezes Over
  • Eagles


    Hell Freezes Over

    Eagles - Hell Freezes Over

    1994 | Geffen Records 

    • CD




    • iTunes

      Prices may vary.

      Subject to availability.

    Videos from Hell Freezes Over

    All Music Guide Review

    The album that accompanied the Eagles' much-hyped 1994 reunion highlights everything that made the group popular titans and critical targets through the '70s. Consisting of four new studio tracks and 11 live tracks from an MTV special, Hell Freezes Over is impeccably crafted -- and a little lifeless. The new tracks include "Get Over It," a mean-spirited rocker that takes aim at the cult of victimhood, and three decent love songs. The live stuff includes most of the hits, from "Take It Easy" to "I Can't Tell You Why," showcasing both the inspired melodicism and the austere professionalism that marked the group's original work. ~ Eddie Huffman, Rovi

    Hell Freezes Over Track Listing

    Credits of Hell Freezes Over

    • Jay Oliver
    • Keyboards, Horn Arrangements, String Arrangements
    • Don Davis
    • Horn Arrangements, String Arrangements
    • Glenn Frey
    • Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards, Composer, Piano
    • Eagles
    • Producer, Performer, Horn Arrangements, String Arrangements

    Featured Links