• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Shane Fontayne
  • > Albums
  • > What Nature Intended
  • Shane Fontayne

    [an error occurred while processing this directive]

    What Nature Intended

    Shane Fontayne - What Nature Intended


    • iTunes

      Prices may vary.

      Subject to availability.

    What Nature Intended Track Listing

    Credits of What Nature Intended

    • Robin Sylvester
    • Guitar (Acoustic), Percussion, Bass, Glockenspiel, Clavinet, Vibraphone, Wurlitzer, Soloist, Mixing, Engineer, Guitar (Electric)
    • Jay Bellerose
    • Percussion, Shaker, Castanets, Drums, Cajon, Tabla
    • Shane Fontayne
    • Guitar (Acoustic), Bass, Mandolin, Pedal Steel, Composer, Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Vocals, Producer, Engineer, Mixing, Lap Steel Guitar, Imaging, Loop, Guitar (Nylon String)

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links