• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > The Contes
  • > Albums
  • > Bleed Together
  • The Contes

    Bleed Together

    The Contes - Bleed Together

    2003 | Cd Baby 

    • CD




    • iTunes

      Prices may vary.

      Subject to availability.

    Bleed Together Track Listing

    Credits of Bleed Together

    • Steve Conte
    • Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals (Background), Sampled Strings, Ambience, Effects, 6-String Bass, Editing, Sitar (Electric), Sampling, Producer, Vocals, Bass, Percussion, Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Mandolin
    • John Conte
    • Harmonica, Audio Engineer, Drum Loop, Bass (Upright), Nose Flute, Producer, Drums, Guitar (Bass), Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals (Background), Vocals, Bass (Electric)
    • Andrew Hollander
    • Organ, Horn Arrangements, Wurlitzer, String Arrangements, Producer, Arranger, Keyboards, Piano (Electric)

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links