• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Bloc Party
  • > Albums
  • > Silent Alarm Remixed
  • Bloc Party

    Bloc Party

    Silent Alarm Remixed

    Bloc Party - Silent Alarm Remixed

    2005 | Vice Records 

    • CD




    • iTunes

      Prices may vary.

      Subject to availability.

    Videos from Silent Alarm Remixed

    Silent Alarm Remixed Notes

    Bloc Party release Silent Alarm Remixed on Sept 13, 2005. It features remixes by friends, artists and associates of all the tracks on the bands debut album released in February this year.

    Track listing is as follows:
    Like Eating Glass (Ladytron Zapatista Mix)
    Helicopter (Whitey Version)
    Positive Tension (Jason Clark of Pretty Girls Make Graves Remix)
    Banquet (Phones Disco Edit)
    Blue Light (Engineers "Anti Gravity" Mix)
    She's Hearing Voices (Erol Alkan's Calling Your Dub)
    This Modern Love (Dave P and Adam Sparkle's Making Time Remix)
    The Pioneers (M83 Remix)
    The Price Of Gas (Automato Remix)
    So Here We Are (Fourtet Remix)
    Luno (Bloc Party Vs Death From Above 1979)
    Plans (Replanned by Mogwai)
    Compliments (Shibuyaaka Remix by Nick Zinner)

    Credits of Silent Alarm Remixed

    • Paul Epworth
    • Programming, Producer, Audio Production, Remixing
    • Ladytron
    • Producer, Instrumentation, Mixing

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links