Rumor Town

Clay Blaker - Rumor Town


  • iTunes

    Prices may vary.

    Subject to availability.

Credits of Rumor Town

  • Jon Carroll
  • Guitar (Electric), Guitar (12 String), Guitar (Rickenbacker), 6-String Bass
  • Clay Blaker
  • Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals, Producer, Mixing
  • Tommy Detamore
  • Guitar (Acoustic), Mixing, Assistant Producer, Engineer, Guitar (Steel)

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links