Royal Peacocks

Super Sexy Boy 1986 - Royal Peacocks


  • iTunes

    Prices may vary.

    Subject to availability.

Credits of Royal Peacocks

  • Jeky
  • Guitar, Vocals (Background)
  • Ale
  • Guitar, Vocals (Background)
  • Mase
  • Bass, Vocals (Background), Guitar (Bass), Group Member
  • Nicola
  • Percussion, Vocals, Vocals (Background), Handclapping

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links