• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Yes
  • > Albums
  • > Symphonic Live
  • Yes


    Symphonic Live

    Yes - Symphonic Live

    2003 | Eagle Records 

    • CD




    • iTunes

      Prices may vary.

      Subject to availability.

    Symphonic Live Track Listing

    Symphonic Live Notes

    Yes is one of the most innovative and successful rock bands of all time, with a career that now spans five decades. In 2001 the band took to the road accompanied by a full orchestra for the first time in their career in support of their “symphonic” album “Magnification”. Backed by the European Festival Orchestra, conducted by Wilhelm Keitel, Yes (Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Alan White & Chris Squire) performs tracks from the at-the-time new album the band, along with unique new versions of their classic tracks. This is the first time the complete show will be released on CD.

    Credits of Symphonic Live

    • Steve Howe
    • Arranger, Musician, Vocals (Background)
    • Chris Squire
    • Composer, Guitar (Bass), Vocals (Background), Musician

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links