Nat King Cole

Re: Generations

Nat King Cole - Re: Generations


  • iTunes

    Prices may vary.

    Subject to availability.

Re: Generations Track Listing

Re: Generations Notes

What has brought The Roots, TV On The Radio, Cee-Lo, Nas, Cut Chemist,, Natalie Cole, Bebel Gilberto and other music visionaries together? Discover RE:GENERATIONS

1. Lush Life - Produced by CEE-LO GREEN
2. Straighten Up And Fly Right - Produced by and featuring NATALIE COLE
3. Day In - Day Out - Produced by CUT CHEMIST
4. Brazilian Love Song - Produced by MICHAELANGELO L’ACQUA and featuring BEBEL GILBERTO
5. The Game Of Love - Produced by SALAAM REMI and featuring NAS
6. Walkin' My Baby Back Home - Produced by THE ROOTS and featuring TARIK “BLACK THOUGHT” TROTTER
7. Hit That Jive, Jack - Produced by SOULDIGGAZ & WEIRDOS and featuring IZZA KIZZA
8. Calypso Blues - Produced by and featuring DAMIAN “JR. GONG” MARLEY and STEPHEN MARLEY
9. More And More Of Your Amor - Produced by BITTER:SWEET
10. El Choclo - Produced by BRAZILIAN GIRLS
11. Pick-Up - Produced by JUST BLAZE
12. Anytime, Anyday, Anywhere - Produced by AMP FIDDLER
13. Nature Boy - Produced by TV ON THE RADIO

Credits of Re: Generations

  • Joel Douek
  • Arranger, String Arrangements, Producer
  • Man One
  • Artwork, Paintings, Hand Lettering
  • James Poyser
  • Keyboards, Producer, Audio Production, Engineer
  • Cut Chemist
  • Bass, Guitar (Bass), Audio Production, Producer, Keyboards, Scratching, Guitar
  • Questlove
  • Drums, Audio Production, Producer
  • Producer, Engineer, Audio Production, Audio Engineer, Vocal Recording
  • Carole Cole
  • Executive Producer, Art Direction, Audio Production
  • David Andrew Sitek
  • Synthesizer, Producer, Programming, Drums, Guitar, Mixing, Audio Production

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links