J. Holiday

Round 2

J. Holiday - Round 2

2009 | Capitol 

  • CD


    ROUND 2


  • iTunes

    Prices may vary.

    Subject to availability.

Videos from Round 2

Round 2 Track Listing

Round 2 Notes

From the depths of our nation’s capitol, J. Holiday burst onto the scene with his distinct R&B/hip-hop sound that has a firey blend of gritty spice that goes down smooth. Fueled by the sexy singles “Bed” and “Suffocate,” his debut Back of My Lac garnered critical acclaim with multiple award nominations in Best R&B Album and Best Male Artist categories, including Grammy®, American Music Award, BET Award, and NAACP Image Awards, as well as affirming nods from the R&B/hip-hop community, touring with artists R. Kelly and Keyshia Cole, among others, and recording with top producers on the scene.

J. Holiday picks up where he left off, continuing his hit-making habits on his sophomore effort, and asks his fans if they are ready for me on the aptly-titled Round 2, featuring the brand new smash single “It’s Yours.” With Round 2, J. Holiday offers the perfect follow-up to his chart-topping debut which left us wanting more — and he doesn’t disappoint!

Credits of Round 2

  • Jon Orom
  • Composer, Audio Production, Producer
  • Jasper
  • Arranger, Vocals (Background), Drum Programming, Audio Production, Keyboards
  • Luke Austin
  • Composer, Audio Production, Producer, Keyboards
  • Ne-Yo
  • Producer, Audio Production
  • J. Holiday
  • Arranger, Vocals (Background), Engineer, Audio Production, Executive Producer, Producer
  • All-Star
  • Producer, Audio Production, Engineer

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links