• > Home
  • > Crue Fest 2008 DVD

  • Crue Fest 2008 DVD

    Crue Fest 2008 DVD


    • iTunes

      Prices may vary.

      Subject to availability.

    Crue Fest 2008 DVD Notes

    The 2 DVD Crue Fest 2008 DVD features the full 90 minute preformance from Motley Crue featuring all their hits including "Dr. Feelgood", "Kickstart My Heart", "Girls, Girls, Girls", "Saints of Los Angeles" and many more. Also, Live Crue Fest selections from Buckcherry, SIXX:A.M., Papa Roach, and Trapt, plus 30 minutes of behind the scene footage and interviews and six Motley Crue classic Music Videos.

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links