• > Home
  • > Om Lounge: 15 Year Anniversary

  • Om Lounge: 15 Year Anniversary

    Om Lounge: 15 Year Anniversary

    2009 | Om Records 

    • CD




    • iTunes

      Prices may vary.

      Subject to availability.

    Om Lounge: 15 Year Anniversary Notes

    Om Records is proud to bring back a fan favorite series in celebration of fifteen years of forward thinking music. This edition introduces a new batch of burgeoning international downtempo artists making waves in the sea of underground chilled beats. Includes Samantha James, Rocket Empire, J-Boogie's Dubtronic Science, Home & Garden, Rithma, Woolfy vs. Projections, Lisa Shaw, and more.

    Tracklist - sequenced by Cool Rob G

    1.Rasta Baby - (with Gelka)
    2.Amber Sky - (with Samantha James)
    3.Simmer Down Jammie - (with Rocket Empire)
    4.Inside My Love [Extended Mix] - (with Lisa Shaw)
    5.Map Point Baby [The Hue Remix] - (remix, with Rithma)
    6.Ready 2 Wear - (with PC Synergy)
    7.Move Me - (with Kissey Asplund, featuring Soliloquy)
    8.Someday - (with Home & Garden, featuring Lisa Shaw)
    9.Leave It All Behind - (with J. Boogie's Dubtronic Science, featuring The Rebirth)
    10.Grooves Of The Heart - (with Ivan Enot)
    11.Carry On - (with Woolfy Vs. Projections)
    12.You Already Know - (with Bombay Bicycle Club, featuring Kathryn Williams)
    13.LifeB - (with Nicken)
    14.Dois Polos - (with Impossible Things)
    15.(The Only) Dark In The Light [Steve Sampling Mix] - (with Rithma)

    Credits of Om Lounge: 15 Year Anniversary

    • Lisa Shaw
    • Composer, Vocals (Background), Vocals

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links