• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Oleta Adams
  • > Albums
  • > Let's Stay Here
  • Oleta Adams

    [an error occurred while processing this directive]

    Let's Stay Here

    Oleta Adams - Let's Stay Here

    2009 | Koch Records 

    • CD




    • iTunes

      Prices may vary.

      Subject to availability.

    Let's Stay Here Track Listing

    Credits of Let's Stay Here

    • Paul Peterson
    • Organ, Guitar (Bass), Guitar, Drum Programming, Audio Engineer, Audio Production, Various
    • St. Paul Peterson
    • Organ, Guitar, Programming, Engineer, Whirly Tube, Instrumentation, Producer, Bass
    • John Cushon
    • Percussion, Percussion Programming, Udu, Drum Programming, Drums, Programming, Horn Arrangements
    • Oleta Adams
    • Piano, Arranger, Composer, Keyboards, Vocals (Background), Producer, Liner Notes, Audio Production

    Similar Albums to Let's Stay Here

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links