• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > The Veronicas
  • > Albums
  • > Hook Me Up (Clean) (Bonus Track)
  • The Veronicas

    The Veronicas

    Hook Me Up (Clean) (Bonus Track)

    The Veronicas - Hook Me Up (Clean) (Bonus Track)


    • iTunes

      Prices may vary.

      Subject to availability.

    Hook Me Up (Clean) (Bonus Track) Track Listing

    Hook Me Up (Clean) (Bonus Track) Notes

    Clean version. Three years ago, The Veronicas— identical twin sisters Jess and Lisa Origliasso—took their homeland of Australia by storm with their brilliant and phenomenally successful debut album, The Secret Life Of The Veronicas. Now a dramatic new sound marks The Veronicas’ musical coming of age on Hook Me Up. Their pop punk leanings have given way to a more sophisticated electro-beat feel, though still marked by the sisters’ signature harmonies and vocals, and innate pop sensibility. Upbeat and beat-driven, Hook Me Up is set to hook up America with The Veronicas.

    Bonus Tracks include "Change The World" and "4ever"

    Credits of Hook Me Up (Clean) (Bonus Track)

    • Josh Alexander
    • Guitar, Programming, Keyboards, Composer, Producer, Digital Editing, Engineer
    • Toby Gad
    • Composer, Programming, Producer, Mastering, Instrumentation, Mixing, Engineer

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links