• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Meg & Dia
  • > Albums
  • > Here, Here and Here
  • Meg & Dia

    Meg & Dia

    Here, Here and Here

    Meg & Dia - Here, Here and Here

    2009 | Warner Bros / Wea 

    • LP




    • iTunes

      Prices may vary.

      Subject to availability.

    Here, Here and Here Track Listing

    Here, Here and Here Notes

    After touring for more than two years supporting their 2006 major label debut, Meg & Dia return with Here, Here And Here, a musical and emotional rollercoaster of an album that heralds the coming of age of the indie pop-rock sisters. Bolstered by producer Howard Benson (My Chemical Romance, All American Rejects), the charismatic young Frampton sisters rise up with tracks such as the guitar-driven alt-rock romp "What If" and powerful "Black Wedding." With Here, Here And Here, Meg & Dia prove to be on the brink of mass appeal now, now and now.

    Credits of Here, Here and Here

    • Meg Frampton
    • Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals, String Arrangements, Programming
    • Howard Benson
    • Keyboards, Programming, Producer, Audio Production

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links