• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Christopher Young
  • > Albums
  • > The Informers (Soundtrack)
  • Christopher Young

    The Informers (Soundtrack)

    Christopher Young - The Informers (Soundtrack)

    2009 | Lakeshore Records 

    • CD


      INFORMERS / O.S.T.


    • iTunes

      Prices may vary.

      Subject to availability.

    Videos from The Informers (Soundtrack)

    The Informers (Soundtrack) Track Listing

    The Informers (Soundtrack) Notes

    Featuring time capsule 80's classics and original music from the motion picture. A week in Los Angeles in 1983, featuring movie executives, rock stars, a vampire and other morally challenged characters in adventures laced with sex, drugs and violence.

    Features music by Simple Minds, Wang Chung, Pat Benatar, Men Without Hats, A Flock Of Seagulls, Gary Numan and more.

    Credits of The Informers (Soundtrack)

    • Justin Stanley
    • Percussion, Engineer, Mixing, Performer, Keyboards, Composer, Drums
    • Jason Falkner
    • Guitar, Composer, Percussion, Drums, Performer, Vocals, Keyboards

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links