Here I Am

Sharon Bryant - Here I Am


  • iTunes

    Prices may vary.

    Subject to availability.

All Music Guide Review

Sharon Bryant had enjoyed some acclaim as part of the group Atlantic Starr, singing lead vocals on their hits "When Love Calls" and "Circles." But her 1989 album was much more generic, safe, and faceless than anticipated, particulary given her fine voice and past performances both with Atlantic Starr and doing various sessions. The single "Foolish Heart" attracted some interest, but didn't land her the vital hit she needed to establish herself as a viable single act. ~ Ron Wynn, Rovi

Credits of Here I Am

  • Eric Morgeson
  • Keyboards, Producer, Engineer, Editing, Synclavier
  • John Adams
  • Synthesizer, Programming, Drum Programming
  • Sharon Bryant
  • Synthesizer, Programming, Keyboards, Arranger, Vocals, Producer, Mixing, Drum Programming, Vocals (Background)
  • Rick Gallwey
  • Synthesizer, Percussion, Programming, Producer, Drum Programming
  • Michael Colina
  • Synthesizer, Programming, Producer, Drum Programming, Mixing

Similar Albums to Here I Am

Featured Links