• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Paulina Rubio
  • > Albums
  • > Gran City Pop (Deluxe Edition)
  • Paulina Rubio

    Paulina Rubio

    Gran City Pop (Deluxe Edition)

    Paulina Rubio - Gran City Pop (Deluxe Edition)

    2009 | Universal Latino 

    • CD




    • iTunes

      Prices may vary.

      Subject to availability.

    Videos from Gran City Pop (Deluxe Edition)

    Gran City Pop (Deluxe Edition) Notes

    Paulina Rubio is completely authentic, vibrant, intelligent and passionate in everything she does; A true artist and performer. Her trademark voice, combined with her sensual, independent and playful nature, make her one of a kind and a fan favorite. With her new album "GRAN CITY POP" she brings forth a perfect blend of modern pop sound which demonstrates an evolution in her music. She worked with some of the industries most notable producers and composers, making this a top of the line production with the Paulina Rubio stamp.

    This new album embodies a mixture of places and cultures; A Pop city as a way of life in which such a mixture creates freedom of expression and unity. It represents all of the great cities which have marked Paulina Rubio as a person, a professional and an artist.

    Deluxe CD + DVD contents:
    CD - 13 tracks:
    10 Same tracks as the regular edition, plus 3 bonus tracks - "Ya Fue," Dance Remix "Causa y Efecto," and Banda Version "Causa y Efecto"

    1. 25 minute documentary
    2. "Making Of" the photo shoot
    3. Causa y Efecto video

    Credits of Gran City Pop (Deluxe Edition)

    • Lester Mendez
    • Piano, Keyboards, Pandereta, Producer, Programming, Arranger, Recording, Arpa
    • Coti
    • Composer, Coros, Bajo Sexto, Producer

    Similar Albums to Gran City Pop (Deluxe Edition)

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links