Faith (Bonus Tracks)

Crown of Thorns - Faith (Bonus Tracks)

2008 | Wicked Cool Record 

  • CD




  • iTunes

    Prices may vary.

    Subject to availability.

Credits of Faith (Bonus Tracks)

  • Michael Paige
  • Bass, Guitar (Bass), Composer, Vocals, Performer, Group Member, Engineer
  • Jean Beauvoir
  • Guitar (Acoustic), Arranger, Vocals, Producer, Orchestration, Group Member, Engineer, Vocals (Background), Keyboards, Guitar (Rhythm), Composer
  • Tommy Lafferty
  • Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Composer, Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals, Group Member

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links