Thousand Foot Krutch

Welcome to the Masquerade

Thousand Foot Krutch - Welcome to the Masquerade

2009 | Tooth & Nail Records 

  • CD




  • iTunes

    Prices may vary.

    Subject to availability.

Videos from Welcome to the Masquerade

Welcome to the Masquerade Track Listing

Welcome to the Masquerade Notes

Thousand Foot Krutch is back with their most ambitious release to date, "Welcome To The Masquerade", produced by Aaron Sprinkle (The Almost, Anberlin, Demon Hunter) and mixed by Randy Staub (Nickelback, Metallica). When asked about the new record, singer Trevor McNevan explains, "the main concept is that we all hide things and wear masks at certain and places in our lives. The longer we hide things, the more they eat away at us. The closer you get to 'knowing the truth', the harder these things are to hide". The album, anchored by the radio singles "Forward Motion" and "Bring Me To Life" hits stores and online September 8th. The band will support the release this fall on the 2nd annual Creation Tour. Thousand Foot Krutch has sold a halfmillion copies to date of their albums "Set It Off," "Phenomenon," "The Art Of Breaking," and "The Flame in All of Us." The band hit the musical scene with the "Phenomenon" album and branched into active rock radio with the hit songs "Rawkfist" (Phenomenon) , "Move" (The Art of Breaking), Absolute (The Art Of Breaking) and "Falls Apart" (The Flame In All Of Us). At Christian radio the band has charted with eight #1 rock songs, and three top five CHR hits. TFK has shared stages with a wide mix of headliners including Switchfoot, Skillet, Chevelle, Three Days Grace, 311 and Sevendust.

Credits of Welcome to the Masquerade

  • Trevor McNevan
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals, Engineer, Group Member, Tracking, Producer

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links