• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Jane's Addiction
  • > Albums
  • > The Great Escape Artist
  • Jane's Addiction

    Jane's Addiction

    The Great Escape Artist

    Jane's Addiction - The Great Escape Artist

    2011 | Capitol 

    • CD




    • iTunes

      Prices may vary.

      Subject to availability.

    Videos from The Great Escape Artist

    All Music Guide Review

    Jane’s Addiction’s fourth proper studio album, The Great Escape Artist, arrives nearly eight years after their 2003 comeback, Strays. Preceded by the moody first single “Irresistible Force,” it features the work of founding members Perry Farrell, Dave Navarro, and Stephin Perkins, along with TV on the Radio’s Dave Sitek., Rovi

    The Great Escape Artist Track Listing

    Credits of The Great Escape Artist

    • David Andrew Sitek
    • Bass, Programming, Additional Production, Keyboards, Guitar, Composer
    • Perry Farrell
    • Composer, Vocals, Producer, Introduction, Cover Art, Character Design

    Featured Links