Ten Years After - Stonedhenge


  • iTunes

    Prices may vary.

    Subject to availability.

Credits of Stonedhenge

  • Leo Lyons
  • Bass, Guitar (Bass), ?, Foot Stomping, String Bass, Bowed Bass, Double Bass, Sound Effects
  • Phil Smee
  • Package Design, CD Package Design
  • Mark Powell
  • Reissue Producer, Artist Coordination, Tape Research
  • Alvin Lee
  • Guitar, Stereo Enhancement, Echo, Vocal Harmony, Clogs, Piano, Sound Effects, Vocals, Harmonica
  • Ric Lee
  • Drums, Sound Effects, Tympani (Timpani), ?, Liner Notes, Footsteps, Animal Sounds

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links