• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > 10 Years
  • > Overview
  • 10 Years

    10 Years

    JESSE HASEK-Vocals BRIAN VODINH-Drums RYAN "TATER" JOHNSON-Guitars MATT WANTLAND-Guitars LEWIS COSBY-Bass Republic/Universal Records recording group 10 Years is a band with more than music on its mind and the band’s debut album, The Autumn Effect, testifies to that with a selection of songs that takes on society’s ills in no uncertain terms. From the propulsive "Waking Up," "Fault Line" and the ...more

    Be Social with Us

    • ARTISTdirect at youtube

    Related Sites

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links