Concrete Blonde

Concrete Blonde Biography

Los Angeles-based band that were initially active 1982–1995. Core members are Johnette Napolitano (vocals, bass) and Jim Mankey (guitar). They were reformed 2001 - 2004 and again 2010.

Past members include Harry Rushakoff (drums), Alan Block (2) (guitar), Paul Thompson (2) (drums) and Gabriel Ramirez-Quezada (drums).

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links