Limp Bizkit

Limp Bizkit Biography

Nu-Metal (Modern Rock) band from Jacksonville, Florida (USA).

The members of the band include vocalist Fred Durst, guitarist Wes Borland, bassist Sam Rivers, drummer John Otto and DJ Lethal.

The band's guitarist Wes Borland departed in 2001 and was replaced by Mike Smith for the band's fourth release Results May Vary. Borland rejoined for The Unquestionable Truth (Part 1) only to quit once again in 2006. The band achieved success with over 33 million albums sold worldwide.

February 2009 saw the confirmation of all five members reuniting for a world tour and new album.

In 2011 Limp Bizkit released their sixth studio (seventh including the remixed album ''New Old Songs'') album ''Gold Cobra''.

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links