• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Ugly Kid Joe
  • > Overview
  • Ugly Kid Joe

    Ugly Kid Joe

    Ugly Kid Joe (whose name is a response to Pretty Boy Floyd) formed in Isla Vista, California, and features vocalist Whitfield Crane, guitarists Klaus Eichstadt and Dave Fortman (who replaced Roger Lahr), bassist Cordell Crockett, and drummer Mark Davis. The group played basic pop-metal with touches of funk and a bratty, parodic sense of humor. Their debut single, "Everything About You," went Top ...more

    Related Sites

    Featured Links